Happy Tuesday

Good Morning!

I hope you all have a lovely long weekend. Matthew ended up getting sick sunday so our plans of outdoor adventures turned to relaxing days inside. A lot of movie watching and naps on the couch happened, but I was also able to get a few things started that I’ve been wanting to do! I picked up some bright fabric to make pillows, made an Ethiopian-style curry (which was awesome by the way) and we started experimenting with coaster making. The coasters aren’t quite finished, but we’ll share the process later this week! Oh and while I was out fabric shopping and catching up with a friend, my sick husband made the effort to pick up some beautiful hydrangeas for the apartment… what a guy!  Happy Tuesday (Hooray!)

xo, Laura

One comment

  1. […] our apartment! I actually ended up using only one of the fabrics I picked up a couple weeks ago (here) and need to decide on one more color to use for my last set. Any ideas on what I should use the […]

Leave a comment