Winter adventure

Well, I suppose it’s about time that we start enjoying this Michigan winter, and what a better way than a ski adventure in the great white north! I’m actually pretty happy with how the day turned out… Despite my lack of practice last year. The snow was perfectly powdery, the company was beyond great (thanks Anne, Chris & husband) and it actually wasn’t too cold! Take a look at the few pictures Matt took for us (I was too afraid I’d crack my phone… Again). I can’t wait to go again soon!

Today I’m preparing for my very first day at my new job tomorrow! Full time employment, I have missed you and your routine! Wish me luck as a drive to work for the first time in years!

Xo, Laura

20130127-181303.jpg

20130127-181310.jpg

20130127-181316.jpg

Leave a Reply

