Happy 2013!

Hello friends,

It’s back to “normal” at the Denlinger household and I’m thankful for a quiet couple of days. It was so wonderful seeing all the friends and family we did this past week and a half. Our good friends Lindsey and Andrew came to visit over the weekend from Cincinnati and it was just so lovely to have friends in our home! I somehow managed to take absolutely no pictures with them here (probably from enjoying myself too much in their presence), but Matt and I did take a couple family pictures yesterday before we take down our tree tonight! I’m so sad to see it leave, but it will be nice to set up our living room with the extra space! Ula wouldn’t sit still for the picture, of course, but I’m glad we got a picture all together while she’s so small despite her blurriness.

Happy New Year to you all!

Laura

DSC_0709DSC_0715 DSC_0723

 

4 comments

  1. I love you guys! 🙂

    1. And we love you 🙂

  2. Ula looks a little like a muppet in the photo with Matt =o)

    1. I can totally see it! He loves carrying her around that way (so funny)

Leave a Reply

