Finished.

20121130-155300.jpg

Now presenting… My final chair! I literally finished the day before the movers came, and thankfully my upholstery teacher stayed late and gave me extra help! It was so satisfying to finish, and I’m excited about how it turned out! It’s new home is in our bedroom and it matches perfectly with our vintage rustic dresser that I also found in Brimfield. Happy Friday, my friends! I hope yours will be filled with as much Christmas decorating cheer as ours is about to be!

Leave a Reply

