Eat Boutique

Last weekend, a few of us went to Boston’s Autumn Eat Boutique! A little late on the posting (sorry, Matt’s been sick) but I promised I’d share a few pictures of the event! It’s supposed to be a dreary weekend here in Boston, but looking at these pictures just warms my soul with the memory. Such a fun & beautiful day (check out that sky)! I’m looking forward to brunch & the second official Craft Sunday with a few of my favorite ladies this weekend. What are you up to? Hope it’s a beautiful fall day wherever you are!

xoxo, Laura

One comment

  1. Your pictures are making me all hungry!

Leave a Reply

