Celebrate the (un)ordinary: A long weekend

Matt and I are off for a (much needed) long weekend of relaxation and sun in New Hampshire! I can’t wait to sit by the lake, swim in the water (hopefully it won’t be as chilly as the ocean), and take the time to just enjoy being married together sans technology. So, instead of a weekly celebrate the ordinary, I’m excited to celebrate the delights of the special occasions in life! I’m so thankful for all of the love this week from friends and family for my birthday, you’re the best.

Have a happy weekend and I’ll talk to you next week! xo

Leave a Reply

